Subscriptions are automatically renewed until you terminate or cancel the subscription. When you purchase a subscription, your payment method will continue to be billed at the end of your subscription in advance within 24 hours of the date of the initial purchase at the price you agreed to when initially subscribing. Your subscription will automatically renew if you don’t cancel your subscription more than 24 hours before your renewal date.
If you want to change or terminate your subscription, you will need to log in to your Apple App Store or Google Play Store account, and follow instructions to terminate or cancel your subscription.
Please note that deleting your account on Langmate or deleting the Langmate application from your device does not terminate or cancel your subscription.
Read more about subscription and payment on our Terms and Conditions.