To log out from the Langmate app:
- go to My Page
- go to Settings
- scroll down and select Logout
Important:
Logging out of the Langmate app does not delete your account. Logging out will not delete your messages, matches, or profile data. Before logging out, please make sure you remember your login method (Apple ID, Google, etc.).
If you purchased a Langmate subscription using your Apple ID or Google Play Store ID, deleting the app and/or logging out does not automatically cancel your subscription.
If you want to delete your account, see this article.