Keep in mind, when you delete your account you permanently lose your Langmate friends list, your matches, messages, and other info associated with it.
If you purchased a Langmate subscription using your Apple ID or Google Play Store ID, deleting your account and/or the app does not automatically cancel your subscription.
Read more about canceling a subscription.
To delete your account:
> sign in to the Langmate app
> go to My Page
> go to Settings
> scroll down and select Delete my account
I can not delete my account
If you run into a connection issue or error message, please be sure you have a strong internet connection and try again.
If you have trouble signing in, see this article.